SACRAMENTO: “Everything to Waste” Music Video Released

Chilean female fronted metal band SACRAMENTO has released the music video of “Everything to Waste“, the track is included on their debut album “Weight of Sin“, released via Mechanix Records / Digmetalworld in 2011.The video was produced by Aukache Films and Directed by Fernando Orellana Trincado. Check it out  in the Youtube Video below.

The tracklist of “Weight of Sin” is the following:

1. Left Hollow
2. Let The Death Embrace You
3. Forsaken
4. Purple
5. Everything To Waste
6. Falling Apart/Save Me My Son
7. Die Alone
8. All Betrayals
9. Forgotten In Time
10. Take Me Away

Sacramento is:

  • Laura Vargas: Vocals
  • Alejandro Espinosa: Guitar/Vocals
  • Francisco Martín: Bass
  • Jorge Guerra: Drums

Everything to Waste” Video:


“Weight of Sin” is available on all major online stores including iTunes (, as well as CD through Mechanix’s bigcartel website.



For more information visit these related links: