Sacrificed Posts Teaser For New LP “The Path Of Reflections”

Brazilian metal band Sacrificed posted a new teaser video for the forthcoming release “The Path of Reflections” and is available to view below. The album is now on pre-sale at Shinigami Records and is scheduled for release on September 20, 2011.

Track listing for “The Path of Reflections”

1. Winds Of Liberty
2. Soulitude
3. Endless Sin
4. Walking Through Flames
5. Before A Dream
6. Call Of Insanity
7. Red Garden
8. Prison Mind
9. Far Away To Feel
10. The Truth Beneath The Laments