SADISTIK FOREST To Release ‘Death, Doom, Radiation’ Next Month

Finnish death metallers SADISTIK FOREST will release their second album, “Death, Doom, Radiation”, on March 21 via Violent Journey Records. The CD was produced by Samu Männikkö and features cover artwork by legendary artist Juha Vuorma (AUTOPSY, EDGE OF SANITY, USURPER).

‘Death, Doom, Radiation’ is a big step ahead for us,” says SADISTIK FOREST vocalist/bassist Markus Makkonen. “Matti [Salo, guitar] was now along through the whole creative process and his input was crucial while making ‘Death, Doom, Radiation’ the monster it is. He brought along more individual sound, musicianship and wider musical vision, so the new one will definitely surprise some people.”

“Death, Doom, Radiation” track listing:

01. Radiation Cloud
02. Fabrics Of Lies
03. Code For Liberation
04. Down Pours The Rain Of Blood
05. Pit Of Debris
06. Entrapment
07. It’s Raining Napalm
08. Lacking Capacity
09. Violent Confrontation

SADISTIK FOREST will celebrate the release of “Death, Doom, Radiation” by playing a headlining show in Helsinki on March 23.


Antti Heikkinen – Guitar
Markus Makkonen – Vocals, Bass
Vesa Mutka – Drums
Matti Salo – Guitar