SATAN’S WRATH: Debut Album Details Revealed

Greek Satanic blackened thrash outfit SATAN’S WRATH will release its debut album, “Galloping Blasphemy”, on September 25 (one day earlier interntationally) via Metal Blade Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Leonard Rising – Night Of The Whip
02. Between Belial And Satan
03. One Thousand Goats In Sodom
04. Hail Tritone, Hail Lucifer
05. Galloping Blasphemy
06. Death Possessed
07. Death To Life
08. Slaves Of The Inverted Cross
09. Satan’s Wrath

The song “Between Belial And Satan” can be streamed in the YouTube clip below.

Formed in 2011 by multi-instrumentalist Tas Danazoglou (vocals, drums and bass) and Stamos K (guitar), SATAN’S WRATH deal in a style of heavy metal music which harks back to the times when the death, black and thrash genres were all considered one in the same, and only leather, spikes and bullets were real!

According to a press release, “Galloping Blasphemy” contains “relentless blasphemy, unholy sacraments of evil made by dwellers of the twilight, horrors that will make priests vomit in agony, abominations that the prophecies of old kept hidden!!! SATAN’S WRATH is the only band in the world in communication with thy master through ceremonial black magic and necromantic rituals.”



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *