SATHANAS: ‘La Hora De Lucifer’ Trailer Released

A trailer for “La Hora De Lucifer”, the new album from Pennsylvania-based black/death metallers SATHANAS, can be seen below. The CD was mixed at 905 Studios in Ambridge, Pennsylvania and will be released via Pagan in Europe, Astral Holocaust in South America, Evil Dead in Asia and an as-yet-unannounced label in North America. Each version of the effort will contain different cover art from such “masters” as Kris Verwimp, Chris Moyen and Daniel Desecrator. Pagan will also release the vinyl version later with bonus tracks. According to SATHANAS guitarist/vocalist Paul Tucker, the forthcoming album will be the band’s most aggressive and best release to date.

“La Hora De Lucifer” will contain the following tracks:

* Angels Forsaken
* La Hora De Lucifer
* Forged In Eternal Fire
* Engraved In The Book Of Death
* Battle Of Bewitchment
* Darkconjurings
* Hammer Of Demons
* Nocturnal Reign
* Blackest Hate