SATURNIAN: New Songs Available For Streaming

U.K.-based extreme metallers SATURNIAN will release their new album, “Dimensions”, on August 24 via Indie Recordings. The CD was produced by Russ Russell, who has previously worked with DIMMU BORGIR, NAPALM DEATH and EVILE.

Although not strictly a concept album, “Dimensions” does have a recurring theme, and the individual concepts within each song come together under one banner.

“Dimensions” is the transformation and “becoming” of a human being, the discovery of power and vision within oneself, known only to a chosen few.

“Dimensions” track listing:

01. Construct: Illusion
02. Into Etherea
03. Aphotic
04. Eternal Eclipse
05. Shadow Of Prophecy
06. Traces From The Past
07. Dimensions
08. Origins Of The Future
09. The Immaculate Deception
10. Wreathed In Flame (bonus track)

The songs “Eternal Eclipse” and “Into Etherea” can be streamed below.

SATURNIAN was formed around one main principle — to create epic and majestic music to enchant fans of all metal genres; delivered in a grand and dramatic style that could soundtrack a blockbuster movie or theatrical performance.

Expect razor-sharp riffing, fist pounding rhythms, and a symphonic backbone worthy of the far reaches of the Universe. In true portentous British style, a rich choral explosion, soaring sopranos, and ethereal Gregorian chant round out this massive sonic explosion. This ethos comes to life in the SATURNIAN live experience, which in itself is a theatrical spectacle rather than a generic recital of music.

SATURNIAN breeds an eclectic blend of voices, stunning instrumental performances, and a visual experience that will amaze, mystify and inspire!





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *