SEBASTIAN BACH Schedules New Jersey In-Store Signing Session

Former SKID ROW frontman Sebastian Bach will take part in a signing session on Tuesday, September 27 at 6 p.m. at Vintage Vinyl in Fords, New Jersey. Pre-order Bach’s new album, “Kicking Screaming”, from the store to receive a wristband that will grant you access to the event.

For more information, visit

An Electronic Press Kit (EPK) for “Kicking Screaming” can be seen below. Due on September 27 via Frontiers Records, the CD was produced by Bob Marlette (BLACK SABBATH, SHINEDOWN, ATREYU, FILTER) and features young virtuosic guitarist Nick Sterling and drum pro Bobby Jarzombek (HALFORD, RIOT, ICED EARTH). The follow-up to 2007’s “Angel Down” was mastered at Precision Mastering in Los Angeles with Tom Baker. A digital single containing the album’s title track will precede the full-length effort on August 23.

“Kicking Screaming” track listing:

01. Kicking Screaming
02. My Own Worst Enemy
03. TunnelVision (featuring John 5)
04. Dance On Your Grave
05. Caught In A Dream
06. As Long As I Got The Music
07. I’m Alive
08. Dirty Power
09. Live The Life
10. Dream Forever
11. One Good Reason
12. Lost In The Light
13. Wishin’

Bonus tracks:

14. Jumpin’ Off The Wagon (on physical CD/DVD editions only)
15. Ain’t There Yet (iTunes exclusive)

The “Kicking Screaming” video can be seen below. According to a press release, the clip — which is one of two videos that the singer filmed on June 28 in Hollywood, California with director Devin DeHaven of Fortress Entertainment (PAPA ROACH, WHITESNAKE, METHOD MAN, TALIB KWELI) — shows Bach “in fine form highlighting his inimitable vocal prowess, as well as the bone-crunching riffs and catchy hooks of the single.”

Commented Sebastian: “I could not be happier with the video for ‘Kicking Screaming’. Director Devin DeHaven did a great job and this video has a lot of energy and power, just like the song. Plus, this video is FUN! Just what rock ‘n’ roll is about.”

Bach stated about his new solo material, “This CD will follow along the lines of ‘Skid Row’, ‘Slave To The Grind’, ‘Subhuman Race’ and ‘Angel Down’. If you like rockin’ guitar riffs, high-energy songs and performances, deadly drums of doom, and ear-shattering screams, we got your rock right here!” He also described the songs as “heavy, interesting, classic sounding, modern sounding, completely rock ‘n’ roll — just how we like it!”

“Kicking Screaming” EPK:


“Kicking Screaming” video:



(Thanks: NJthrasher)