SECRET SPHERE: New Song Available For Streaming

Italian power metallers SECRET SPHERE will release their seventh album, “Portrait Of A Dying Heart”, before the end of the year through Warner Music (Japan) and Scarlet Records (rest of the world). The CD will feature a 40-page booklet, including the novel “She Complies With The Night” on which the album is based.

“Portrait Of A Dying Heart” track listing:

01. Portrait Of A Dying Heart
02. X
03. Wish Steadiness
04. Union
05. The Fall
06. Healing
07. Lie To Me
08. Secrets Fear
09. The Rising Of Love
10. Eternity

The song “The Fall” can be streamed using the SoundCloud player below.

SECRET SPHERE earlier in the year announced the addition of former VISION DIVINE and THAUROROD vocalist Michele Luppi to the group’s ranks.

Said Luppi in a statement: “‘Portrait Of A Dying Heart’ is by far one of the best album I’ve done.”

He added, “I wanna thank [the other members of SECRET SPHERE] for their trust and belief, and I’m willing to share all my experience and passion in order to write and perform our music the best way we can… For us and, most of all, for you.”

After 12 years, six albums, and tours around the world, Roberto “Ramon” Messina decided to leave SECRET SPHERE due to musical differences.

SECRET SPHERE‘s sixth album, “Archetype”, was released in Europe in September 2010 via Scarlet Records.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *