SERAPHIEL: Entire ‘Euphory Amplified’ EP Available For Streaming

“Euphory Amplified”, the second EP from Finnish power metallers SERAPHIEL, can be streamed using the SoundCloud player below. The effort was produced by Vili Itäpelto, Samuli Hyttinen and Pekka Posio, who also took care of mixing duties. The cover artwork was created by Timo Paananen while the logo ws handled by Annimari Pasanen.

“Euphory Amplified” track listing:

01. Blind Seer
02. In Vain
03. Euphory Amplified

Guest musicians:

* Teemu Mäntysaari (WINTERSUN, ex-IMPERANON): guitar solo in “In Vain”
* Yrjö Gävert (ex-CHAOS INFINITUM]: slap bass in “In Vain”
* Mikko Tuominen: violin, backing vocals
* Marjukka Kainulainen: viola, backing vocals
* Riku Vartiainen: cello

SERAPHIEL‘s first EP, “Opposing Existence”, came out in 2008. It featured the band’s former vocalist Kirill Shevchenko.


* Vesa Heikkinen – Vocals
* Pekka Posio (UNIQARMA) – Guitar
* Samuli Hyttinen (MEDICATED) – Guitar
* Vili Itäpelto (TRACEDAWN, FRIENDS WITH ENEMIES) – Keyboards
* Pertti Pätsi (MEDICATED) – Drums

For more information, visit


Euphory Amplified by Seraphielband



(Thanks: fireangel / Night Elves)