Seven Offering New Song “Get It” As Free Download

Czech heavy metal blacksmiths Seven, who recently signed to Nuclear Blast, are offering a free download track off their upcoming album “Freedom Call.” The new song “Get It” can be downloaded as a taste of the new material created by the Eastern European quartet at this location (e-mail registration required).

Seven originally started as a fully instrumental project but has now recruited new front man Lukáš Písarík. The band’s founder Kirk remembers the discovery of the new singer enthusiastically: “Lukáš entered the room for audition and from the very first moment on I knew that he was the right one for us – he who we’ve always been searching for!“

“Freedom Call” is set for release on September 2nd, 2011 through Nuclear Blast Records. The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Freedom Call
2. Brain Eater
3. Get It
4. The Road
5. So Scarred
6. Suicide Fall
7. Abandoned
8. Wild In The Night
9. The Joker
10. You Steal My Breath
11. To Hell
12. War Within
13. Autumn In The Rose Garden (bonus)
14. No Surrender (bonus)