SIN CITY SINNERS To Release ‘Divebar Days Revisited’ In November

SIN CITY SINNERS To Release 'Divebar Days Revisited' In NovemberThe SIN CITY SINNERS have earned the title “hardest working band in Las Vegas” and with the upcoming release of their fourth CD, they are showing no signs of slowing down.

The SINNERS‘ latest effort, “Divebar Days Revisited”, will be made available on November 1 and features guest performances by:

* Cheetah Chrome (DEAD BOYS)
* Chris Holmes (W.A.S.P.)
* Danny “The Count” Koker (COUNTING CARS)
* Dizzy Reed (GUNS N’ ROSES)
* Frank Dimino (ANGEL)
* George Lynch (DOKKEN)
* Gilby Clarke (GUNS N’ ROSES)
* Michael Lardie (GREAT WHITE)
* Phil Lewis (L.A. GUNS)
* Robert Mason (WARRANT)
* Ron Keel (KEEL)
* Todd Kerns (SLASH)

The first 1000 CDs include a SIN CITY SINNERS temporary tattoo and will be available at all SINNERS live shows beginning November 2. A limited amount of autographed copies will be available at “Divebar Days Revisited” will also be available on iTunes.

What began in 2007, led by FASTER PUSSYCAT‘s Brent Muscat, as a weekly “just for fun” jam at a local dive bar quickly evolved into standing room only shows featuring appearances by some of rock’s hottest musicians and celebrities. As the band’s reputation grew, so did the need for larger venues and the band quickly became one of Vegas’ top headliners.

SIN CITY SINNERS have released three original CDs, the critically acclaimed “Exile On Fremont Street”, the all-acoustic “Broken Record” and the future holiday favorite “A Sinners Christmas”.

The SINNERS‘ local charitable efforts have raised well over $150,000 for various causes in the community, including the St Baldrick’s Foundation to fight cancer and the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation.