SINGLE BULLET THEORY To Film ‘Edge Of Broken’ Video

SINGLE BULLET THEORY will film a video for a previously unreleased song called “Edge Of Broken” on May 20 with director Brett Worley. Brett shot the band’s very first clip for the track “Murder Machines” back in 2002.

“Edge Of Broken” will be released as a digital single later this year.

SINGLE BULLET THEORY is currently in pre-production for its next studio album, “The Divine Ways Of Chaos”. Said to be a concept record, it will be the first release to feature the band’s current touring lineup:

Matt DiFabio – Guitar, Vocals
Jeff Kalber – Bass
Patrick Brose – Guitar
Joe Brannigan – Guitar
Nick Bunczk – Drums

SINGLE BULLET THEORY‘s latest album, “IV”, was released in September 2011 via Goomba Music.