SINISTER REALM Begins Work On New Album

U.S. metallers SINISTER REALM have commenced work on their third studio album, tentatively titled “World Of Evil”. Songtitles set to appear on the CD include “Cyber Villain”, “Bell Strikes Fear”, “World Of Evil”, “Call Of The Night Wolf” and “Dark Angel Of Fate”.

In other news, SINISTER REALM will perform at the Warriors Of Metal festival on June 30 in Ohio.

The Pennsylvania-based squad released its last studio album, “The Crystal Eye”, in July 2011 via Shadow Kingdom Records. In January 2012, the band performed at Germany’s Metal Assault festival, where they shared the stage with such acts as SANCTUARY, HEIR APPARENT and PAGAN ALTAR.

SINISTER REALM‘s traditional heavy metal style with slight doom influences has created a huge buzz among fans of such bands as CANDLEMASS, DIO, TWISTED TOWER DIRE and ARGUS.


Alex Kristof – Vocals
John Gaffney – Bass, Guitar, Background Vocals
John Kantner – Rhythm/Lead Guitar
John Risko – Lead Guitar
Chris Metzger – Drums