SINNER Films ‘Back On Trail’ Video

German heavy rockers SINNER have just finished filming a video for their new single, “Back On Trail”, in Nürnberg, Germany. The song, which will be released in early August, comes off the band’s new album, “One Bullet Left”, which will be released on September 9 via AFM Records. The CD was recorded in Stuttgart, Germany with Mat Sinner producing and Achim Köhler engineering.

SINNER‘s revamped lineup features mainman Mat Sinner (PRIMAL FEAR) and guitarist Christof Leim (THE NEW BLACK) along with Alex Scholpp (TARJA, FARMER BOYS) on guitar, André Hilgers (RAGE) on drums and Alex Beyrodt (PRIMAL FEAR, VOODOO CIRCLE) on third guitar.

The first photo of the new SINNER lineup — taken at the “Back On Trail” video shoot — can be seen below.

SINNER‘s last album, “Crash Burn”, was released in September 2008 via AFM Records.