SINNER: ‘One Bullet Left’ Trailer Released

German heavy rockers SINNER will release their new album, “One Bullet Left”, on September 9 via AFM Records. The CD was recorded in Stuttgart, Germany with Mat Sinner producing and Achim Köhlerengineering.

“One Bullet Left” track listing:

01. The One You Left Behind
02. Back On Trail
03. Give Take
04. One Bullet Left
05. 10 2 Death
06. Haunted
07. Atomic Playboys
08. Suicide Mission
09. Wake Me When I’m Sober
10. Mind Over Matter
11. Mend To Be Broken
12. Rolling Away

Check out a trailer for the album below.

SINNER recently finished filming a video for the song “Back On Trail” in Nürnberg, Germany.

SINNER‘s revamped lineup features mainman Mat Sinner (PRIMAL FEAR) and guitarist Christof Leim (THE NEW BLACK) along with Alex Scholpp (TARJA, FARMER BOYS) on guitar, André Hilgers (RAGE) on drums and Alex Beyrodt (PRIMAL FEAR, VOODOO CIRCLE) on third guitar.

SINNER‘s last album, “Crash Burn”, was released in September 2008 via AFM Records.