Skeletonwitch Posts “Forever Abomination” Teaser Trailer

Photo of Skeletonwitch

Skeletonwitch has posted a studio teaser online for the band’s upcoming album “Forever Abomination,” which can be viewed below.

“Forever Abomination” will be released internationally on the following dates:

Mainland Europe: October 7th
United Kingdom: October 10th
North America: October 11th
Japan: October 19th

The track listing is as follows:

1. This Horrifying Force (The Desire To Kill)
2. Reduced To The Failure Of Prayer
3. Of Ash And Torment
4. Choke Upon Betrayal
5. Erased And Forgotten
6. The Infernal Resurrection
7. Rejoice In Misery
8. Cleaver Of Souls
9. Shredding Sacred Flesh
10. Sink Beneath Insanity
11. My Skin Of Deceit