SLASH: Limited-Edition Deluxe Four-Disc Package Due In December

Eagle Rock will release a limited-edition run of Slash deluxe packages in Europe on December 3.

The package features the “Made In Stoke 24/07/11” DVD, a single CD edit of the same show, the “Apocalyptic Love” studio album, and the previously unreleased DVD of “Live From New York” — all packaged inside the cover of a 60 page hardback book filled with stunning photographs, many of them previously unseen.

Although this is being released in the European market only, a small quantity of imports will be made available at as well while supplies last.

Pre-orders for this set will begin next week in Europe at all major retailers. Check your local retailers for updates.

The full track listing is as follows:

Disc One: “Made In Stoke 24/07/11” DVD

01. Been There Lately
02. Nightrain
03. Ghost
04. Mean Bone
05. Back From Cali
06. Rocket Queen
07. Civil War
08. Nothing To Say
09. Starlight
10. Promise
11. Doctor Alibi
12. Speed Parade
13. Watch This
14. Beggars Hangers On
15. Patience
16. Godfather Solo
17. Sweet Child O’ Mine
18. Slither
19. By The Sword
20. Mr Brownstone
21. Paradise City

Bonus Features: Interviews with Slash, Myles Kennedy and Uncle Ian

Disc Two: “Made In Stoke 24/07/11” CD

01. Been There Lately
02. Ghost
03. Mean Bone
04. Back From Cali
05. Starlight
06. Promise
07. Doctor Alibi
08. Speed Parade
09. Watch This
10. Patience
11. Sweet Child O’Mine
12. Slither
13. By The Sword
14. Paradise City

Disc Three: “Apocalyptic Love” CD

01. Apocalyptic Love
02. One Last Thrill
03. Standing In the Sun
04. You’re A Lie
05. No More Heroes
06. Halo
07. We Will Roam
08. Anastasia
09. Not For Me
10. Bad Rain
11. Hard Fast
12. Far And Away
13. Shots Fired

Disc Four: “Live From New York” DVD

01. Mean Bone
02. Dirty Little Thing
03. Nightrain
04. One Last Thrill
05. Back From Cali
06. Ghost
07. Standing In The Sun
08. Rocket Queen
09. Doctor Alibi
10. Speed Parade
11. Apocalyptic Love
12. Watch This
13. Starlight
14. Just Like Anything
15. Halo
16. You’re A Lie
17. Sweet Child O’ Mine
18. Slither
19. By The Sword
20. Paradise City


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *