SLAVES ON DOPE: ‘No One To Blame’ Video Released

“No One To Blame”, the new video from the reunited SLAVES ON DOPE, can be seen below. The song comes off the band’s new album, “Over The Influence”, tentatively due late fall via an as-yet-undetermined record label. The CD was produced and mixed by Kevin Jardine and will reportedly feature a guest appearance by THE AGONIST vocalist Alissa White-Gluz.

SLAVES ON DOPE will perform at the Heavy MTL festival on July 23 at Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal, Quebec at 1:30 p.m.


Kevin Jardine – Guitar
Jason Rockman – Vocals
Peter Tsefaris – Drums
Sebatien Ducap – Bass

SLAVES ON DOPE‘s “Inches from the Mainline” album was released through Ozzy Osbourne‘s now-defunct Divine Recordings label. After Divine Recordings lost its distribution deal with EMI‘s Priority Records, the band was left without a label. After a long search, a deal was struck with Bieler Bros. Records. SLAVES ON DOPE‘s second major album, “Metafour”, was released in 2003.

In March 2004, SLAVES ON DOPE announced it was going on hiatus due to Jason Rockman leaving the band. The group officially reformed in 2009.

For more information, visit