SLEEPY HOLLOW: ‘Skull 13’ Release Date, Track Listing Revealed

Reunited heavy metal band SLEEPY HOLLOW will release its new album, “Skull 13”, on March 23 via Pure Steel Records and High Roller Records. The effort will be released on vinyl (limited 500 copies) through High Roller and on CD/DDL through Pure Steel.

SLEEPY HOLLOW will film a video for the song “Spiral Effect” on location in Middletown, Delaware between February 2 and February 3. The clip will make its online debut on the day of the CD’s release.

An album release party is currently in the works for Saturday, March 24. Details for the event will be made available soon. A tour of the Midwest is currently in the final stage of negotiations and will be announced soon.

“Skull 13” track listing:

01. Death Of The Horseman
02. Facemelter
03. Black Passage
04. Bleed Steel
05. Rear Window
06. Inquisition
07. Epic (The Legend Retold)
08. Eternal Bridge
09. Misery Waltz
10. Spiral Effect
11. Midnight

“Skull 13” was recorded primarily at No Oulet Studio in Chester Springs, Pennsylvania with producers Steve Stegg and Eric Fisher.

Bassist Mike LePond left SLEEPY HOLLOW in December due to his commitments with SYMPHONY X. He has since been replaced by Alan D’Angelo.


Bob Mitchell – Vocals
Steve Stegg – Guitar
Alan D’Angelo – Bass
Tom Wassman – Drums