SLEEPY HOLLOW: ‘Spiral Effect’ Video Released

“Spiral Effect”, the new video from the reunited heavy metal band SLEEPY HOLLOW, can be seen below. The clip was filmed on location in Middletown, Delaware between February 2 and February 3.

“Spiral Effect” comes off SLEEPY HOLLOW‘s new album, “Skull 13”, which was released on March 23 via Pure Steel Records and High Roller Records. The effort is being released on vinyl (limited 500 copies) through High Roller and on CD/DDL through Pure Steel.

“Skull 13” track listing:

01. Death Of The Horseman
02. Facemelter
03. Black Passage
04. Bleed Steel
05. Rear Window
06. Inquisition
07. Epic (The Legend Retold)
08. Eternal Bridge
09. Misery Waltz
10. Spiral Effect
11. Midnight

“Skull 13” was recorded primarily at No Oulet Studio in Chester Springs, Pennsylvania with producers Steve Stegg and Eric Fisher.

Bassist Mike LePond left SLEEPY HOLLOW in December due to his commitments with SYMPHONY X. He has since been replaced by Alan D’Angelo.


Bob Mitchell – Vocals
Steve Stegg – Guitar
Alan D’Angelo – Bass
Tom Wassman – Drums