Slovenian Thrashers ERUPTION Release Sophomore Album

“Tenses Collide”, the sophomore release by Slovenain thrashers ERUPTION, has just been released via Xtreem Music.

Picking up where they left off with their debut, “Lifeless Paradise”, ERUPTION‘s new CD is described in a press release as “lethal, unadulterated thrash similar to that of such well-known stalwarts of the genre as TESTAMENT, FORBIDDEN and VIO-LENCE.”

“Tenses Collide” track listing:

01. Fractured
02. Celestial God
03. Enter the Hive
04. Selfcaged
05. Last Transmission
06. Unknown Dimensions
07. The Forlorn
08. Unparticled Matter
09. Empty Shells

The track “Celestial God” features a guest solo by Brad Hull from the legendary Seattle thrash act FORCED ENTRY and the reformed SANCTUARY. The cover artwork was created by Andrei Bouzikov (MUNICIPAL WASTE, CANNABIS CORPSE, SKELETONWITCH, VEKTOR).

The song “Selfcaged” can be streamed in the YouTube clip below.


Tim Tajic – Guitar
Andrej Cuk – Guitar
Andrej Škof – Bass
Ivan Cepanec – Drums
Klemen Kalin – Vocals




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *