SOIL: ‘Earthday Birthday 19’ Performance Footage

Fan-filmed video footage of SOIL‘s April 14 performance at Earthday Birthday 19 at Tinker Field in Orlando, Florida can be seen below.

SOIL will release its first-ever DVD, entitled “Re-LIVE-Ing The Scars”, on May 8 via Bieler Bros. Records. The two-disc set, which was recorded live on October 14, 2011 at Electric Ballroom in London, England, will contain an audio CD version of the same concert. Also included is over one hour of backstage and behind-the-scenes bonus footage and photos.

SOIL‘s current lineup consists of founding members Ryan McCombs (vocals; ex-DROWNING POOL), Tim King (bass) and Adam Zadel (guitar) alongside former STAIND drummer Jon Wysocki.

“Re-LIVE-Ing The Scars” track listing:

01. Breaking Me Down
02. Need To Feel
03. My Own
04. Redefine
05. Cross My Heart
06. Inside
07. The One
08. Wide Open
09. Black 7
10. Unreal
11. Halo
12. Pride

The 10th-anniversary edition of SOIL‘s breakthrough album “Scars” — featuring the hits “Halo” and “Unreal” — was made available digitally on October 10, 2011 through Sony Music. The release features the rare B-side “Center” and the previously unreleased track “Damaged You” from the “Scars” recording sessions.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *