Soul Secret Reveals New LP “Closer To Daylight” Details And Artwork

Italian progressive metal band Soul Secret announced that the band has completed work on the sophomore LP “Closer To Daylight.” The album will be released by Galileo Records, but no release date has been scheduled. “Closer To Daylight” is the follow up to the band’s first album “Flowing Portraits” released in 2008. The album was produced by Markus Teske and the artwork was created by Alexandra V. Bach (see below).

“Closer To Daylight” track listing:

1. Checkmate
3. River’s Edge (Feat. Marco Browse (James LaBrie))
3. If
4. The Shelter
5. Pillars Of Sand
6. October 1917
7. Behind The Curtain
8. Aftermath