SOULHEALER: Three New Tracks Available For Streaming

Finnish metallers SOULHEALER have commenced the songwriting sessions for their sophomore album.

Rough-mix versions of three brand new tracks — “Wicked Moon”, “Never Turn My Back On You” and “Into The Fire” — can be streamed using the ReverbNation TuneWidget below.

SOULHEALER‘s follow-up to “The Kings Of Bullet Alley” is expected before the end of the year.


Jori Kärki – Vocals
Teemu Kuosmanen – Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals
Sami Mikkonen – Lead Guitar
Teemu Aho – Bass, Backing Vocals
Timo Immonen – Drums


Band email