SPARZANZA: More New Album Details Revealed

Karlstad, Sweden-based metal/rock band SPARZANZA will release its sixth album, “Death Is Certain, Life Is Not”, on September 29 via Spinefarm Records. The CD was once again recorded at Leon Music with producer Rikard Löfgren, who helmed the band’s previous three CDs and has also worked with such other artists as HELLFUELED, VOMITORY and DEATHSTARS.

“Death Is Certain, Life Is Not” track listing:

01. When The World Is Gone
02. The Fallen Ones
03. Dead Inside
04. Endeavor The Dark
05. Legion
06. I Am Your God (only on CD)
07. Walk Into The Fire
08. The Enemy
09. Death Is Certain, Life Is Not
10. Ad Viventes
11. When Death Comes

“The Fallen Ones” can be streamed in the YouTube clip below.

SPARZANZA previously stated about the new record, “This time we have dug a little bit further in our minds, trying to create a really dark and heavy album, but still having focus on writing good melodies. We also added a lot more percussion parts, dark choirs and live strings. It sounds so good and we know that you will be blown away.”

SPARZANZA‘s fifth album, “Folie À Cinq”, was released in February 2011 via Spinefarm.


Fredrik Weileby – Vocals
Calle Johannesson – Guitar
Magnus Eronen – Guitar
Anders Åberg – Drums
Johan Carlsson – Bass




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *