SPHERON: New Song Available For Streaming

“Saturnian Satellites”, a brand new song from German death metallers SPHERON, can be streamed in the YouTube clip below. The track comes off the band’s upcoming debut album, “Ecstasy Of God”, which was recorded with producer Christoph Brandes at Iguana Studios (NECROPHAGIST, DEADBORN, MALADIE).

“Ecstasy Of God” track listing:

01. A Means To An End
02. The Beheaded Coachman
03. Prestige Of The Mortals
04. Saturnian Satellites
05. Clasp The Thorns
06. Prelude To The Misery
07. Five Degrees
08. Pulse Of Instinct
09. Tragedy Of The Clerics
10. Choking On Incense
11. Anthropogenic
12. From Glint To Crackling

SPHERON is currently seeking a suitable label to release the album.


Daniel Spoor – Vocals
Tobias Alter – Lead Guitar
Mark Walther – Rhythm Guitar
Matthias Minor – Bass
Tobias Blach – Drums




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *