STERBHAUS: New Album Details Revealed; ‘Insecticide’ Video Released

“Insecticide”, the new video from Stockholm, Sweden-based metallers STERBHAUS, can be seen below. The clip, which was filmed during the band’s recent tour of Chile, was produced and directed by Carlos Toro of Abysmo Productions.

“Insecticide” comes off STERBHAUS‘ new album, “Angels For Breakfast …And God For Lunch”, which is scheduled for release on August 24. Recorded at Abyss studios with Tommy Tägtgren and mixed and mastered by Jonas Kjellgren at Black Lounge, it is the first CD to showcase STERBHAUS as a four-piece. The cover artwork was created by Gyula Hanvancák and can be seen below.

“Angels For Breakfast …And God For Lunch” track listing:

01. Insecticide
02. Ripping the Pope
03. Absolutely do not Die!
04. The Great Dreamsmasher of Conformity
05. Tell Them I Hate Them
06. Retardival
07. Captain Bible in the Dome of the Dead
08. Faceplant Armageddon
09. Frogboiler
10. Deathwizz
11. Project S.A.T.A.N.
12. Ministry

STERBHAUS will perform at the Rock Harz festival in Germany on July 13.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *