STORMZONE: ‘Zero To Rage’ Video Released

“Zero To Rage”, the new video from Irish metallers STORMZONE, can be seen below. The song comes off the band’s latest album, “Zero To Rage”, which was released in North America on January 17 via SPV/Steamhammer. The CD was made available in Europe last November.

“Zero To Rage” track listing:

01. Where We Belong
02. Zero To Rage
03. Jester’s Laughter
04. This Is Our Victory
05. Fear Hotel
06. Hail The Brave
07. Uprising
08. Last Man Fighting
09. Empire Of Fear
10. Monsters
11. Voice Inside My Head
12. Cuchulainn’s Story

STORMZONE recently parted ways with guitarist Keith Harris and replaced him with Andrew Baxter, formerly of LAST KNOWN ADDICTION.

Commented STORMZONE vocalist John “Harv” Harbinson: “Andrew and existing STORMZONE guitarist Steve Moore played together in Irish band FIRELAND so they have already built up a powerful partnership.”

A photo of STORMZONE‘s new lineup can be seen below.


Steve Moore – Guitar
Andrew Baxter – Guitar
John “Harv” Harbinson – Lead Vocals
Graham McNulty – Bass
Davy Bates – Drums