SUNBURST: Another Demo Track Posted Online

“Break The Core”, a new demo track from SUNBURST, the Greek progressive-melodic metal band featuring guitarist Gus Drax (BIOMECHANICAL, PARADOX, BLACK FATE), vocalist Vasilis Georgiou (INNOSENSE, BLACK FATE), drummer Kostas Milonas (BLACKLEGS, N.U.R.V., G.K GROUP) and bassist Vasilis Liakos (INNOSENSE, BLACK FATE), can be streamed in the YouTubeclip below.

SUNBURST was formed in 2010 and is currently working on its debut album.

The band’s “Beyond The Darkest Sun” video, which can be seen below, was produced and directed by Bob Katsionis and PVG.

“Break The Core” demo track:


“Beyond The Darkest Sun” video: