SWITCHTENSE: ’10 Unbreakable Years’ DVD Teaser

A teaser for “Switchtense – 10 Unbreakable Years”, the upcoming live DVD from Portuguese thrashers SWITCHTENSE, can be seen below. Due on February 11 via Rastilho Records, the DVD celebrates the band’s tenth anniversary and includes SWITCHTENSE‘s entire March 30, 2012 performance at Moita Metal Fest. The set will also contain an audio CD featuring three new songs and one re-recorded track (from the 2006 EP “Brainwash Show”), which were laid down at Ultrasound Studios and mixed by the band’s producer, Daniel Cardoso (ANATHEMA, ANGELUS APARTIDA).

“Switchtense – 10 Unbreakable Years” track listing:

01. Concrete Walls
02. Face Off
03. Into The Words Of Chaos (feat. Fuck)
04. Unbreakable
05. I Will Stand Stronger (feat. Congas)
06. Blood Of Victory
07. State Of Resignation
08. The Legacy Of Hate (feat. Pika)
09. Let Them Die Alone
10. Infected Blood
11. This Is Only The Beginning
12. The Right Track *
13. Ghosts Of Past *
14. We Will Always Be The Same *
15. Blood Of Victory *

* available on audio CD