SYMBOLICA: ‘Precession’ Cover Artwork Unveiled

The cover artwork of “Precession”, the debut album from SYMBOLICA — consisting of Gus Monsanto (vocals; ex-ADAGIO, REVOLUTION RENAISSANCE), Marcelo Moreira (drums; ALMAH), Zeka Junior (guitar), Diego Bittencourt (guitar) and Lucas Pavei(bass) — can be seen below. The CD will be released in the beginning of June.

“Precession” was recorded at The House Of Symbolica Studio, the band’s own studio in Urussanga, Santa Catarina, Brazil.

SYMBOLICA‘s video for the song “Enjoy The Ride” — taken from “Precession” — can be seen below.