Taake Streaming New Song “Nordbundet” Online

Today Gun Shy Assassin is hosting an exclusive premiere of “Nordbundet,” the third track off Taake’s soon-to-be-unleashed “Noregs Vaapen” album. “Noregs Vaapen” was produced by Bjørnar E. Nilsen (Dead To This World, The Batallion, Helheim, Vulture Industries, etc.) and features guest appearances by Nocturno Culto (Darkthrone), Attila Csihar (Mayhem), and Demonaz (Immortal).

Check out the new song “Nordbundet” by navigating your browser over to this location.

“Noregs Vaapen” will be released in North American via Candlelight Records on November 1st, 2011. The track listing is as follows:

1. Fra Vadested Til Vaandesmed
2. Orkan
3. Nordbundet
4. Du Ville Ville Vestland
5. Myr
6. Helvetesmakt
7. Dei Vil Alltid Klaga Og Kyta