Taka Minamino Streaming Song From “Blood Rain” Album

Japanese guitarist Taka Minamino, now residing in Los Angeles, has posted a song online from his second album “Blood Rain.” The album was recently released online via iTunes. Check out the track “Woke Up Dead” in the player below.


Blood Rain track listing is as follows:

1. Woke Up Dead
2. Lost Forever
3. Mercy Of Evil
4. Set Me Free
5. BloodRain Intro
6. Blood Rain
7. All My Days Alive
8. Thy Postremus Velum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *