TEN To Release ‘Heresy And Creed’ In October

Frontiers Records will release TEN‘s new studio album, “Heresy And Creed”, on October 19 in Europe and October 22 in North America.

For the band’s tenth studio CD, TEN singer and songwriter Gary Hughes worked very hard to live up to the fans’ expectations. The new TEN lineup — featuring new axeman Dan Mitchel, Darrel Treece-Birch on keyboards and Max Yates on drums, along with longtime member John Halliwell and returning bassist Steve McKenna — has complemented Hughes‘s efforts in creating the best TEN album ever.

According to a press release, “Heresy And Creed” “once again marks the perfect union between grandiose and epic hard rock tunes. Very melodic, hook-laden singalong songs with a scattering of immense and haunting power ballads to complete the typical TEN tapestry.”

Says Gary Hughes: “It is a particularly strong selection of material. I feel this is possibly our most mature, and diverse collection of songs ever. There is literally something in there for everyone and every taste.”

“Heresy And Creed” track listing:

01. The Gates Of Jerusalem (instrumental)
02. Arabian Knights
03. Gunrunning
04. The Lights Go Down
05. Raven’s Eye
06. Right Now
07. Game Of Hearts
08. The Last Time
09. The Priestess
10. Insatiable
11. Another Rainy Day
12. Unbelievable
13. The Riddle



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *