TERAMAZE: ‘Anhedonia’ Video Released

“Anhedonia”, the new video from Australian metallers TERAMAZE, can be seen below. The song is the title track of the band’s new album, which is available now on Nightmare Records. A critique of modern man’s diminishing ability to experience life’s simple pleasures, the CD was produced and mixed by Dean Wells and mastered by Lasse Lammert (ALESTORM, STUCK MOJO, HALCYON WAY).

While loosely befitting the genre of thrash metal, the music of TERAMAZE conjures such adjectives as “innovative”, “progressive” and “groove-laden” but most notably, “engaging”. Keeping the fundamental elements of metal alive in their music, TERAMAZE pushes metal into unchartered waters with guitar work that is incendiary and powerfully aggressive vocals that drive the song.

“Anhedonia” track listing:

01. Anhedonia
02. Without Red Hands
03. Through the Madness
04. Machine
05. Acts of Reparation
06. Fear of the Unknown
07. Black Circles
08. Proverb Le Jame
09. Where the Dead Grow
10. Egostatic
11. Ever Enhancing II


Dean Wells – Guitar/Vocals
Brett Rerekura – Vocals
Mathew Dawson – Guitar
Mick Tallent – Drums
Tijon Lolis – Bass



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *