TERROR: ‘No Regrets, No Shame’ CD/DVD Detailed

Due on April 24 via Bridge Nine Records, “No Regrets, No Shame: The Bridge Nine Days” release captures modern hardcore band TERROR in their beginning stages with never-before-seen interviews and performances from one of their most popular albums, “Lowest Of The Low”. Filmed in January 2003 at the Showcase Theater in Corona, California by then-new filmmaker Ian McFarland (now of the established Killswitch Productions), this amazing footage has been sitting in a vault at Bridge Nine for the last nine years and is finally assembled to see the light of day. With stagedives, sing-a-longs, and unparalleled energy from the band, the “No Regrets, No Shame” CD/DVD (and LP with all remastered Showcase Theater audio tracks) captures TERROR in their most raw and nascent form. Bonus features like the “Push It Away” music video and a full set from TERROR‘s Headline Records in-store performance from the same timeframe are also included.

Check out the “No Regrets, No Shame: The Bridge Nine Days” teaser trailer below.

“No Regrets, No Shame: The Bridge Nine Days” track listing:

01. Another Face
02. What Have We Done
03. Keep Your Distance
04. Better Off Without You
05. Nothing To Me
06. Don’t Need Your Help
07. Push It Away
08. Life And Death
09. Lowest Of The Low




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *