THE AIR I BREATHE To Release ‘Great Faith In Fools’ In July

New Jersey metallers THE AIR I BREATHE will release their debut album, “Great Faith In Fools”, on July 4 via Rise Records. The CD is described in a press release as “mature, melodic and sonically mind-blowing and sure to leave guitar players in shock and awe.”

“With their own brand of full-on tech-metal a la BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME and THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, THE AIR I BREATHE retains something that sets it apart from the crowd,” the press release adds. “It’s not all shred and screaming in their camp; this is a band that knows how to blend in a hooky chorus. Mixing their love of melody with technical death metal, this young band have a bright future ahead of them, making their debut sound more like their fourth album.”

“Great Faith In Fools” track listing:

01. The Inevitable
02. Take This To Heart
03. Deliverance
04. Desolate And Disowned
05. For What It’s Worth
06. Vultures
07. The Life They Promised
08. Here’s To Letting Go
09. Xlll
10. The Awakening

For more information, visit