THE END OF ALL REASON: New Song Available For Streaming

“I, Celestial”, the first single from THE END OF ALL REASON, the Belgium-based metallers featuring PSYCROPTIC drummer Dave Haley and former ABORTED bassist Sven Janssens, can be streamed below. The track comes off THE END OF ALL REASON‘s upcoming album, “Artifacts”. The CD was recorded with Jochem Jacobs (guitarist and producer of Dutch progressive metallers TEXTURES) and features artwork by Pär Olofsson (IMMORTAL, IMMOLATION, SPAWN OF POSSESION). The bonus track was mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren (BLOODBATH, DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT, AMON AMARTH).

Commented THE END OF ALL REASON: “We play a mix between Death metal and progressive metal with a brutality as a guideline. We’re the only Belgian metal band to be financed by our government due to ‘artistical relevance.'”


Vincent Boedt – Vocals
Tom Sergeant – Guitars
Sven Janssens – Bass
Thaddé Mahmourian – Guitar
Gert Sergeant – Drums




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *