The First Taste Of DEEZ NUTS’ New Album

“Band Of Brothers”, a brand new song from DEEZ NUTS, can be streamed in the YouTube clip below. The track, which features a guest appearance by Sam Carter (ARCHITECTS), comes off the band’s third album, “Bout It”, is scheduled for release in Europe in the first quarter of 2013 via Century Media Records. The CD features additional guest appearances by Freddy Cricien (MADBALL) and Jon Blake (ON BROKEN WINGS).



The brainchild of vocalist JJ Peters, DEEZ NUTS was formed after his previous group, acclaimed Australian metalcore outfit I KILLED THE PROM QUEEN, decided to split up in early 2008.

Says Peters: “DEEZ NUTS and myself are extremely proud to announce we’ve joined the family over at Century Media and will finally have a label to call home in Europe and the U.K. for our upcoming full-length, ‘Bout It’. Look at what we’ve achieved in Europe and U.K. doin’ it DIY. With Century Media in our corner, there’s no stopping us.”


JJ Peters – vocals
Matt “Realbad” Rogers – guitar
Jon Green – bass
Alex Salinger – drums


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *