THE LAND OF NEW HOPE: Two-Minute Teaser Posted Online

A two-minute teaser for THE LAND OF NEW HOPE, the new metal opera project featuring contributions from Russell Allen (SYMPHONY X), Elize Ryd (AMARANTHE), Rob Rock, Tony Kakko (SONATA ARCTICA), Sharon Den Adel (WITHIN TEMPTATION), Michael Kiske (UNISONIC, HELLOWEEN), Jens Johansson (STRATOVARIUS) and Derek Sherinian (DREAM THEATER, BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION), can be seen below.

More information regarding the upcoming release will be made available by Frontiers Records on Monday, Februry 25.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *