THE LAST STAND: New Song Available For Streaming

Brooklyn, New York-based hardcore band THE LAST STAND, which features members of SHUTDOWN and INHUMAN, will release debut full-length album, “The Time Is Now”, on CD and digital on January 22, 2013 via Eulogy Recordings. The effort was recorded by Jerry Farley at Nova Studios in Staten Island, New York and features guest appearances by Lou Koller of SICK OF IT ALL on the track “Watch You Go” along with Dave Franklin of VISION and Joseph James of AGNOSTIC FRONT on the track “Find Out”. The cover was created by artist Bill Scoville, who has previously worked with COHEED AND CAMBRIA.

“The Time Is Now” track listing:

01. Unleashed
02. Where Were You?
03. Opportunities Lost Found
04. Good Day to Die
05. Watch You Go (feat. Lou Koller)
06. Samurai
07. TLS Go!
08. Conviction
09. Change
10. Lives Lost
11. Darkness vs. Light
12. Life’s Questions
13. Find Out (feat. Dave Franklin, Joseph James)

The song “Unleashed” can be streamed using the SoundCloud player below.

Look for THE LAST STAND to tour in the United States and Europe throughout 2013.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *