The Reset Streaming New Song “The Arrival” Online

Florida’s The Reset has posted a new song online titled “The Arrival.” You can check out the clip by heading over to The Reset’s official Facebook profile at this location.

The Reset also recently recruited new guitarist Seth Macaluso. The band’s current lineup now is as follows:

Christopher Michael – Vocals
Gabriel Montalvo – Guitar
Seth Macaluso – Guitar
Fabian Guzman – Drums/keys
Andre Jazze Triantafillou – Bass