THE SORROW: Another New Song Available For Streaming



“Burial Bridge”, a brand new song from Austrian metallers THE SORROW, can be streamed on the band’s Facebook page. The track comes off the group’s fourth album, “Misery Escape”, which will be released on October 26 in Europe and November 6 in North America via Napalm Records. The CD was produced and mixed by Sky Van Hoff and mastered by Jens Dreesen.

“Misery Escape” track listing:

01. Retracing Memories
02. The Escape
03. Burial Bridge
04. My Oblivion
05. A Reason
06. Buried In The Deep
07. A Thin Red Line
08. Perspectives
09. Lost Chapters
10. Dead Home
11. Follow The Lights

Limited-edition bonus tracks:

12. Nails Daggers
13. Hold on Hope

THE SORROW‘s third, self-titled album, entered the official chart in Austria at position No. 24. The follow-up to 2009’s “Origin Of The Storm” was recorded at Principal Studios (DIE TOTEN HOSEN, IN EXTREMO) in Senden, Germany with producer Toni Meloni and was mixed by Sky van Hoff. Mastering duties were handled by Jens Dreesen.

“The Sorrow” was released in North America on December 7 through Artoffact Records.

“Perspectives” lyric video: