THEOCRACY To Release ‘As The World Bleeds’ In November

Athens, Georgia-based melodic metallers THEOCRACY will release their new album, “As The World Bleeds”, on November 25 in Europe via Ulterium Records and on November 21 in North America through Nightmare Records. The effort will also be released as a double gatefold vinyl edition, strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide.

“As The World Bleeds” track listing;

01. I Am
02. The Master Storyteller
03. Nailed
04. Hide in the Fairytale
05. The Gift of Music
06. 30 Pieces of Silver
07. Drown
08. Altar to the Unknown God
09. Light of the World
10. As the World Bleeds

Check out an album teaser below.

THEOCRACY is heading to Europe for an eight-date headlining tour starting October 21 that will take the band through Holland, Germany, Switzerland, Slovakia and Czech Republic.