Theory of A Deadman & Black Stone Cherry Join This Year’s Carnival Of Madness Tour!

Let the madness begin!  After its wildly successful inaugural run, the highly anticipated Carnival of Madness Tour returns this summer!  Joining the Carnival will be Theory of a Deadman, Alter Bridge, Black Stone Cherry, Adelitas Way and Emphatic.

Sponsored by Monster Energy Drink, the Carnival of Madness Tour will tear through North America for 25+ dates set to launch August 13 in Twin Lakes, WI.

VIP ticket pre-sales for the first 15 events will be available for those belonging to Theory of a Deadman’s Deadfan Club beginning Tuesday, May 31, followed by those signed up for the Carnival of Madness mailing list at www.carnivalofmadness.com, beginning Wednesday, June 1. VIP bundles with exclusive merchandise, content, and an enhanced Carnival experience will be available for purchase through Artist Arena.

 

The public on-sale for the first round of shows will be Friday, June 3.  All of the ticket on-sale info can be found at www.carnivalofmadness.com.  The “Carnival” ticket price acknowledges the current state of the economy offering an “affordable” ticket that will be in the $25 – $35 range.

For more information about the tour head Carnival Of Madness’s Website.

CARNIVAL OF MADNESS 2011 TOUR DATES

 


DATE
CITY VENUE
Saturday, August 13               Twin Lakes, IL             Shadow Hill Ranch

 

Friday, August 19                    Council Bluffs, IA        Harrah’s Casino

 

Saturday, August 20               Sedalia, MO                Missouri State Fairgrounds

 

Friday, August 26                    Louisville, KY              KY State Fair/Cardinal Stadium
Saturday, August 27               Waterloo, IA                McElroy Auditorium (outdoors)

Sunday, August 28                 St. Paul, MN               Minnesota State Fair

 

Thursday, September 1          Allentown, PA             The Great Allentown Fair

 

Saturday, September 3          Hampton Beach, NH  Hampton Beach Casino

 

Wednesday, September 7      Baltimore, MD             Pier Six Concert Pavilion

 

Saturday, September 10        Atlantic City, NJ          House of Blues

 

Sunday, September 11           Huntington, WV           Harris Riverfront Park

 

Tuesday, September 13         Charlotte, NC              Time Warner Cable Uptown Amp.

 

Wednesday, September 14    Fayetteville, NC          Crown Coliseum

 

Friday, September 16             Tulsa, OK                    Osage Million Dollar Elm Casino

 

Saturday, September 17        Poplar Bluff, MS         Black River Coliseum

 

Note: More dates will be announced in the coming weeks.

Comment