THORNAFIRE To Release ‘Eclipse Nox Coagula’ Next Week

Chilean death metallers THORNAFIRE will release their third full-length album, “Eclipse Nox Coagula”, via Australis Records as a deluxe digipack on June 30 and through Ibex Moon on vinyl in July.

Commented THORNAFIRE guitarist Victor Mcnamara: “This is an ugly and twisted album. Personally I haven’t stopped to listening it on my way to my miserable office work.

“As part of the release of this new album, we will be touring in Europe playing in many festivals, these intensive shows of Latin malevolent death metal, will be supported on drums by Sebastian Rojas (a.k.a. Chupete).

“We hope people enjoy our ‘manufactured in a workshop’ death metal made away from the bored current era of digital overproduction and absurd speed of the majority of death metal releases.”

“Eclipse Nox Coagula” track listing:

01. Carnaval Caos
02. Malefactor Manifesto
03. Ruptura
04. Vulgar Medium Ectoplasma
05. Inmortal Agonía
06. Desintegración
07. Disarmónica Tensión
08. Sumisión
09. Final
10. Soluto

The “Malefactor Manifiesto” video can be seen below.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *