THREAT SIGNAL Frontman Featured In New T.A.N.K. Video

Canadian singer Jon Howard (THREAT SIGNAL, ARKAEA) makes a guest appearance on “Spasms Of Upheaval”, the sophomore album from the French melodic death metal band T.A.N.K. (THINK OF A NEW KIND).

The official video for the track “Inhaled” featuring Howard can be seen below. The clip was directed by Romain Segall.

“Spasms Of Upheaval” will be released on October 9 via Symbol Musik (with distribution through Season Of Mist).

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Life Epitaph
02. The Raven’s Cry
03. Unleash The Craving
04. Spasms of Upheaval
05. Through The Disgrace
06. Inhaled (feat. Jon Howard)
07. Slumber
08. Conflict
09. Stillness Withered
10. A Life Astray
11. Cryptic Words
12. Daze

Howard joined T.A.N.K. on stage on March 24 in Paris, France to perform “Inhaled”. Check out pictures of his appearance at this location.

T.A.N.K.‘s debut album, “The Burden Of Will”, was released in June 2010 via Symbol Musik. The CD featured guest appearances by Guillaume Bideau (MNEMIC, ONE-WAY MIRROR, SCARVE) and Steve “Zuul” Petit (ZUUL FX).

T.A.N.K. is:

Raf Pener: Vocals
Symheris: Lead guitar
Eddy Chaumulot: Rhythm Guitar
Clément Rouxel: Drums
Olivier d’Aries: Bass



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *