U.K. glam metal legends TIGERTAILZ have inked a deal with Scarlet Records. The band’s new EP, “Knives”, was recorded at Red Rock Studios in South Wales and will be released in September.

“Knives” track listing:

01. The Shoe Collector
02. One Life
03. Don’t Bite The Hand That Feeds You
04. Spit It Out
05. Punched In The Gutz

“Knives” is the first new music from TIGERTAILZ in almost six years, a new dawn that sees the band step it up on every level.

Drummer Matt Blakout recently rejoined the ‘TAILZ lineup after a three-year absence and teamed up with Jules Millis (vocals), Rob Wylde (bass) and Jay Pepper (guitar).

Commented Pepper: “I’m absolutely delighted to see Matt back in TIGERTAILZ. Not only is he a great solid drummer and true professional, but a lovely guy too… Matt also brings stability to the ‘TAILZ lineup which, after three years of grief, is more than welcome. It’s really great to have him back and be working together again.”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *