TORNADO – Get Blown Away

Ladies and Gentlemen! Finally the wait is over! American/Dutch/Finnish thrash metal band TORNADO have finished recording their Listenable Records debut Amsterdamn, Hellsinki at Abyss Studio with Hypocrisy/Pain mainman Peter Tagtgren with a North American release date to be announced. Recorded and Mixed over the span of 10 days in February, Amsterdam, Hellsinki is 12 tracks of fist pumpin, booty shakin sleezy thrash for a new generation of Pimp’s and Ho’s.

Commented singer Superstar Joey Severance, “Finally after talking so much shit over these past few months the record is finished and can speak for itself. We are all very proud of this album and cannot wait to take our rock n roll circus on to the road. We in the TORNADO gang feel that we have written a top notch metal album that is all thriller and no filler and are very anxious to unleash it to the rest of the world.”

01. A Bold Statement

02. Hate Worldwide

03. 3 Of 8

04. Massive Extinction Impact

05. Eugenics

06. Ignorance Is Thy Name

07. Noora

08. Blue

09. Priesthood Pedophilia

10. Diva

11. Tunisia Uprising

12. Rise Disciples, Rise

The Japanese version of the album will include a blistering cover of the  LA Guns’ tune “No Mercy”  as a bonus track.

Tornado is:

Superstar Joey Severance – Vocals
Michiel Rutten – Guitar
Ben Varon – Guitar
Pekka Johansson – Bass
Juhana “Starvin Marvin” Karlsson – Drums