TOXOCARA To Release ‘AtmosFear’ In October

Dutch death metallers TOXOCARA will release their third studio album, “AtmosFear”, on October 14 via Twilight-Vertrieb.

According to a press release, “TOXOCARA is a five-headed technical death metal machine from The Netherlands. Bombastic, ultra low-tuned industrial influences characterize the new TOXOCARA sound! This new TOXOCARA album emphasizes the quality and growth of TOXOCARA‘s music. A perfect combination of slow and fast guitars, excellent overclocked click-track drumming liquored in thick sample sounds.”

“AtmosFear” track listing:

01. Black Widow
02. Annihilation By The Ankar (Marionettes of War)
03. Confessions of the Black Regiment
04. Moryty Holodom (Holodomor)
05. Bravo Two Zero
06. Flashlight Shadows
07. Towards the Perpetual Labyrinth
08. The Kempeitai Hordes of Hirohito
09. The Red House Report

TOXOCARA‘s second full-length album, “The Great Rebellious”, was released in January 2008 via Twilight-Vertrieb.